Top Stories Your School Conferences The The Big Game The Hit List Best of the Week Scores Playoff Central Just 4 Coaches Just 4 Athletes Past Players Message Boards Contact Us


Conference Teams
Chicago Heights (Bloom Twp.)
Flossmoor (Homewood-F.)
Frankfort (Lincoln-Way East)
Joliet (Township)
Lockport (Twp.)
New Lenox (Lincoln Way Central)
Orland Park (Sandburg)
South Holland (Thornwood)

Past Champions:
2004 Lockport (Twp.)
2003Flossmoor (Homewood-F.)&Frankfort (Lincoln-Way East)
2002 Lockport (Twp.)

2001 Harvey (Thornton)
2000 New Lenox (Lincoln Way Central)
1999 New Lenox (Lincoln Way Central)
1998 New Lenox (Lincoln Way Central)
1997 New Lenox (Lincoln Way Central)
1996 New Lenox (Lincoln Way Central)

-2004 Standings







SICA (Blue)

As of the 2005 season the Blue division of the SICA conference has been dispanded, as a result of the exit of 7 of the 8 schools , along with 3 schools from the Gray division, whom have decided to form their own conference, in 2006-07, called the Southwest Suburban Conference.

All SICA Blue teams will be reguarded as independent for 2005, along with the Bolingbrook, Bradley (B.-Bourbonnais) & Palos Hills (Stagg).













Advertise on / Legal Stuff / About / Contact us
All content copyright IHSFW/Vincent Johnson 1999-2020