Top Stories Your School Conferences The The Big Game The Hit List Best of the Week Scores Playoff Central Just 4 Coaches Just 4 Athletes Past Players Message Boards Contact Us


Confernce Teams:
Colfax (Ridgeview)
Mackinaw (Deer Creek-M.)
Minonk (Fieldcrest)
El Paso (E.P.-Gridley)
Streator (Woodland)
Cullom (Tri-Point)

Conference Champs:
2004 Mackinaw (Deer Creek-M.)

Past Champions




Mid-State Confernce Past Champions

Year Mid-State (Small) Mid-State (Large)
2003 Flanagan Mackinaw (Deer Creek-M.)
  Mid-State (South) Mid-State (North)
2002 Tremont El Paso (E.P.-Gridley)
2001 Lexington El Paso (E.P.-Gridley)
2000 Lexington El Paso (E.P.-Gridley)
1999 Lexington El Paso (E.P.-Gridley)
1998 Lexington El Paso (E.P.-Gridley)
1997 Lexington El Paso (E.P.-Gridley)
  Mid-State (Mid-Central)


El Paso (E.P.-Gridley)










Advertise on / About / Legal Stuff / Contact us
All Content copyright 1999-2007